Log in

Log in

Contact us

President:    Jonny Weinbach

Vice-President:  Richard Fabina

Treasurer:   Steve Johns    

Secretary:   Lynn Johannesen 

At Large:  Franck Johannesen

At Large:  Eric Brown

At Large:  Russ Fellows

At Large: Ken Brownlee

Newsletter Editor:  TBD

Webmaster/Communications: Christie Drakeley

Email a Question

All SWT Club Meetings and

Demos will be held at 

      our new meeting place

CoreSRQ at 1075 S. Euclid Ave, Sarasota

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software